Link for the week of 7/6/2014

Interesting read about how often we touch people we are in conversations with. Here

*Swoon* JK Rowling released a glimpse into the lives of the members of Dumbledore’s Army when Harry is 34. My inner nerd is SHRIEKING!!!! Here

Five London nursery rhymes that are all about death! Here

John Adams is certainly one of my main history crushes. Here are a few of his more awesome insults.

It ended up being a crazy week this week and on Friday afternoon I found myself driving across Pennsylvania and most of Ohio to visit my Mom in the hospital. If it isn’t one thing it’s another. It is nice that I got to see my family though. I’m trying to look at the postives. Here’s to a better next week.

 

wpid-20140708_083844.jpg wpid-img_20140710_093245.jpg wpid-20140709_201315.jpg

2 thoughts on “Link for the week of 7/6/2014

Leave a Reply

